Monday, March 27, 2006

A-Z Meme

In true lemming fashion, I present my answers to the A-Z meme:

Accent(s): Standard clear US English. On command, I can do a perfect Dat Phan accent.

Booze of Choice: Always Amaretto. I am also quite fond of frozen margaritas.

Chore I Hate: All of them? I dont mind loading the laundry, but I hate folding it and I think dishes are my least favorite. We are lucky we have a dishwasher or we would be lost in a sea of dirty dishes.

Dog or Cat: I like dogs more than cats. I rarely ever find a cat I like. Someday we are going to get me a pomeranian and Anthony wants a husky. He really wants a wolf, but that probly wont happen.

Essential Electronics: Digital camera, cell phone. I do like my computer, but I am sure I could live without it.

Favorite perfume(s)/cologne(s): I am an Armani girl. I wear Armani Mania everyday and Anthony wears Aqua DiGio that I melt for.

Gold or silver: White gold or silver. Really just platinum preferably.

Hometown: Atchison, KS

Insomnia: Without hearing snores and worrying about Aidan falling out of bed, I could sleep great.

Job Title(s): Homemaker, receptionist, nurse-mom, chef, interior designer, event planner.

Kids: At the moment, just the one. Number two is on the way.

Living Arrangements: Overpriced 2BR apartment in the suburb of a city.

Most Admired Trait: I have no idea what trait others admire in me. I'd guess my ability to be realistic, which some appreciate and some hate.

Number of Sexual Partners: Currently? One. :)

Overnight Hospital Stays: Once for gastrointestinal problems when I was in middle school and then for giving birth to Aidan.

Phobia: moths and tragedy

Quote: "I'm 23. Thats like almost 25 which is almost 30. That is like almost middle aged!" ~Jessica Simpson

Religion: Universalist, I think. I believe there is truth to be gained from all religions, and it all boils down to "Be nice to each other."

Siblings: 3 awesome little sisters. They all are different and they are all my favorite in their own ways.

Time(s) I Wake Up: I'm nearly always awake between 7-8am, although I usually get our of bed when Aidan warrants a reason to lift my pregnant body from the warmth of the blankets.

Unusual Talent/Skill: I can spend money. My step-mom would say its a talent that I can eat a whole 16 inch sandwich, a bag of chips and a cookie in one sitting. If you have seen how small I am, you would bet that I couldnt do it.

Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: Squash.

Worst Habit(s): Listening to 80's music, rarely using a kleenex, picking my teeth

X-rays: Teeth and neck.

Yummiest Food I Make: Meatloaf, Lasagne. But if you ask DH, everything I put effort into is yummy.

Zodiac Sign: Taurus. I am stubborn, materialistic and the life of the party, when I am at home.

0 comments from beautiful people!: